2020 Schedule 


 2020/21 Pre-Season Fixtures

Date Opponent Score
TBC 13-17 August 2020 Detriot Lions               
TBC 20-24 August 2020 Carolina Panthers                             

         

TBC 27-30 August 2020

At Philadelphia Eagles    

 
TBC 3-4 September 2020 At New York Giants  

 

 

 

 

 

 

2020/21 Regular Season Fixtures

Date Opponent Score
Sun 13 September 2020 Miami Dolphins  
Sun 20 September 2020 At Seattle Seahawks  
Sun 27 September 2020 Las Vegas Raiders  
Sun 4 October 2020 At Kansas City Chiefs  
Sun 11 October 2020 Denver Broncos  
Sun 18 October 2020 BYE  -- 
Sun 25 October 2020 San Francisco 49ers

 

Sun 1 November 2020

At Buffalo Bills  
Mon 9 November 2020 At New York Jets  
Sun 15 November 2020 Baltimore Ravens

 

Sun 22 November 2020

At Houston Texans  
Sun 29 November 2020 Arizona Cardinals  
Sun 6 December 2020 At Los Angeles Chargers                     
Thu 10 December 2020 At Los Angeles Rams  
Sun 20 December 2020 At Miami Dolphins  
Mon 28 December 2020 Buffalo Bills  
Sun 3 January 2021 New York Jets  

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2009logo300websitecroppedPATSsmall.JPG